Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Live at organ bar LONDON NITE June 2014

Live at organ bar LONDON NITE June 2014 by Katchin' A.K.A.Disoscillators on Mixcloud

 6/14に行われた渋谷organ barでのLondon Niteのライブ盤です。
 30分ちょっとですが、最近のお気に入り中心のノーザンソウルDJ MIXです。

Live at organ bar "LONDON NITE" 14th June 2014

01:It Didn't Take Much / Percy Wiggins
02:Wanting you / April Stevens
03:Hey Little Girl / Miss D.D. Philips
04:Love's Like Quicksand / Sandy Wynns
05:Eternally / The Charmaines
06:Need Your Loving / The Flirtations
07:Don't Pity Me / Sue Lynn
08:I Can't Hold On / Lorraine Chandler
09:Las Minute Miracle / The Shirelles
10:Don't Cry Sing Along With The Music / Melba Moore
11:Skiing In The Snow / The Invitations
12:Superlove / David And The Giants
13:Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie / Jay And The Techniques
14:(Countdown) Here I Come / The Tempos
15:I Can't Help Loving You / Paul Anka
16:Out On The Floor / Dobie Gray
17:Love Love Love / Bobbie Hebb